Quickspin

Welcome bonus:
200% + 200 FS
for first deposit
5.0 rating
5.0
Welcome bonus:
300 $ + 150 FS
for first deposit
bonus code: FIRSTDEP
4.7 rating
4.7
Welcome bonus:
100%
for first deposit
+100 FS in slots
4.3 rating
4.3
Welcome bonus:
100% to €/$100
for first deposit from 20 $
+25 FS in HOTLINE
4.2 rating
4.2
Welcome bonus:
150%
for first deposit from 600 $
+100 FS in slots
1.7 rating
1.7
Welcome bonus:
150% + 100 FS
for first deposit from €20
1.7 rating
1.7

All about Quickspin

Among all the developers of software for online casinos Quickspin stands out by its special history of development. The fact is that the company is an excellent example of quality work of employees without direct management control. The provider started its work together with the rapid development of online gambling industry, which began in 2010-2012.

In 2012, from a well-known company NetEnt five employees left at once, deciding to start their own development team. And that's how it was founded. Quickspin. The company immediately decided to focus on the creation of slots, not paying attention to table and card games. And from the first years of operation Quickspin has received many different awards, which are appreciated by all in the industry.

The popularity of the new provider is so rapid that as early as 2016 it is bought out by another well-known developer - Playtech. The joint products of the two companies are still popular among gambling enthusiasts.

Popular Quickspin online slots

Due to the high competition and huge selection of existing slots today, it is quite difficult to offer players something new and unique. Nevertheless, Quickspin perfectly solves this problem. After several years the results are impressive: the provider has a huge base of slots with original gameplay and high RTP. At the same time even by the level of dispersion the slots from Quickspin can vary from high to low.

Which ISP games are the most popular today?

  • Sakura Fortune.  One of the relatively new and most popular slots. The bonus round with freespins is activated after the Scatter and Wild symbols appear on the reels in turn. The mechanics are simple - the more symbols fall out, the more freespins the player gets. At the same time slot quite often gives bonuses, allowing to produce winning sessions.  
  • Ivan and the Immortal King. This is a very beautiful and atmospheric Quickspin video slot with stunning sound design. The slot gives out a bigger multiplication of each winning bet. And as soon as three or more "chest" symbols fall on the reels, the bonus round with freespins starts. User can play several stages in a row, and the multiplier of winning will constantly grow - up to x20.
  • Big Bad Wolf. This machine has brought the provider a really big success. All you need to do in the slot to start the bonus game with freespins is to collect three "Wolf" symbols on the reels. This will activate the box when played, and two played activations will change the Piglet symbol to Wild. The goal of the game is to start three activators.

Of course. Quickspin there are many other great slots. And each of them has its own unique features. At the same time you can play them for free and without registration thanks to the demo mode.

Safety and security

Integrity and safety of slots is at the core of the operation Quickspin. From the very beginning, several licensors and regulators have been constantly monitoring and regulating the provider. At the same time, each slot is thoroughly checked at launch and receives all necessary certificates and licenses. Only ready and tested slot machine is connected to the online casino. At the same time, all the characteristics (payoff, variance, etc.) can always be viewed on the official website of the provider.

Online casinos with Quickspin games

This provider's slots are hugely popular, so dishonest casinos tamper with them regularly. To avoid this, it is necessary to play only on the sites of licensed gambling establishments. All the more so because Quickspin Cooperates only with such, certified gambling clubs. Therefore, it is best to start playing at the casinos that are presented in our list of the best online casinos.

Quickspin

iGamigTop » Quickspin
Приветственный бонус:
100%
За первый депозит от 10$
+50FS в слотах
5,0 rating
5.0
Приветственный бонус:
150% + 100FS
За первый депозит от €20
5,0 rating
5.0
Приветственный бонус:
200FS
За первый депозит от €20
*на 10 дней
5,0 rating
5.0
Приветственный бонус:
150%
За первый депозит от 600$
+100FS в слотах
5,0 rating
5.0
Приветственный бонус:
10 FS
За первый депозит
*без вейджера
4,8 rating
4.8
Приветсвенный бонус:
125%, 75% и 50%
На Первые 3 Депозита
+ FS в популярных слотах
4,8 rating
4.8
Приветственный пакет:
до 300 000₽
На первые 5 депозитов
* Вейджер от 20х до 40х
4,8 rating
4.8
Новым игрокам:
250%
За первый депозит
+ 150FS в слотах
4,8 rating
4.8
Приветственный бонус:
300 USD + 150 FS
За первый депозит
* бонус-код: FIRSTDEP
4,8 rating
4.8
Бонус новичкам:
100%, 50% и 25%
На Первые 3 депозита
+FS в популярных слотах
4,5 rating
4.5

Всё о провайдере Quickspin

Среди всех разработчиков софта для онлайн казино Quickspin выделяется особой историей развития. Дело в том, что  компания представляет собой отличный пример качественной работы сотрудников без прямого контроля руководства. Провайдер начал свою работу вместе с бурным развитием азартной онлайн индустрии, который начался в 2010-2012 годах.

В 2012 году из известной компании NetEnt ушли сразу пять сотрудников, решив основать собственную команду разработчиков. Именно так был основана Quickspin. Компания сразу решила ориентироваться на создание слотов, не обращая внимания на настольные и карточные игры. Причём  с первых лет работы Quickspin получил множество разных премий, которые ценятся всеми представителями индустрии.

Популярность нового провайдера настолько быстро, что уже в 2016 году её выкупает ещё один известный разработчик – Playtech. Совместные продукты двух компаний до сих пор пользуются популярностью у любителей азартных игр.

Популярные онлайн слоты Quickspin

Из-за высокой конкуренции и огромного выбора существующих слотов сегодня довольно трудно предложить игрокам что-то новое и уникальное. Тем не менее, Quickspin отлично решает эту проблему. После нескольких лет работы результаты впечатляют: у провайдера есть огромная база слотов с оригинальным геймплеем и высоким RTP. При этом даже по уровню дисперсии слоты от Quickspin могут различаться – от высокой до низкой.

Какие игры провайдера сегодня являются самыми популярными?

  • Sakura Fortune.  Один из относительно новых и самых популярных слотов. Бонусный раунд с фриспинами активируются после поочередного выпадения на барабаны символов Scatter и Wild. Механика проста – чем больше символов выпадает, тем больше фриспинов получает игрок. При этом слот достаточно часто выдаёт бонусы, позволяя производить выигрышные сессии.  
  • Ivan and the Immortal King. Это очень красивый и атмосферный видеослот Quickspin с потрясающим звуковым оформлением. Слот выдаёт большее умножение каждой выигрышной ставки. А как только на барабанах выпадают три и более символа «сундук», начинается бонусный раунд с фриспинами. Пользователь может сыграть несколько этапов подряд, при этом множитель выигрыша будет постоянно расти – вплоть до х20.
  • Big Bad Wolf. Этот автомат принёс провайдеру по-настоящему большой успех. Всё, что нужно сделать в слоте для запуска бонусной игры с фриспинами – это собрать три символа «Волк» на барабанах. При этом при сыгранном вращении активируется окно, а две сыгравших активации меняют символ «Поросёнок» на Wild. Цель игры – запустить три активатора.

Разумеется, у Quickspin есть множество других отличных слотов. И каждый из них обладает собственными уникальными особенностями. При этом в них можно играть бесплатно и без регистрации благодаря деморежиму.

Безопасность и надёжность

Честность и безопасность слотов – это основа работы Quickspin. С самого начала работы провайдера сразу несколько лицензиаров и регуляторов постоянно контролируют и регулируют его. При этом каждый слот при запуске тщательно проверяется и получает все  необходимые сертификаты и лицензии. Только готовый и проверенный автомат подключается к онлайн-казино. При этом все характеристики (отдачу, дисперсию и т.д.) можно всегда посмотреть на официальном сайте провайдера.

Онлайн казино с играми Quickspin

Слоты этого провайдера пользуются огромной популярностью, поэтому нечестные казино их регулярно подделывают. Чтобы избежать этого, необходимо играть только на сайтах лицензионных игорных заведений. Тем более, что Quickspin сотрудничает только с такими, сертифицированными азартными клубами. Поэтому лучше всего начинать играть в казино, которые представлены в нашем списке лучших интернет казино.