Netent

Welcome bonus:
200% + 200 FS
for first deposit
5.0 rating
5.0
Welcome bonus:
300 $ + 150 FS
for first deposit
bonus code: FIRSTDEP
4.7 rating
4.7
Welcome bonus:
100%
for first deposit
+100 FS in slots
4.3 rating
4.3
Welcome bonus:
100% to €/$100
for first deposit from 20 $
+25 FS in HOTLINE
4.2 rating
4.2
Welcome bonus:
150%
for first deposit from 600 $
+100 FS in slots
1.7 rating
1.7
Welcome bonus:
150% + 100 FS
for first deposit from €20
1.7 rating
1.7

Slots and games NetEnt

Swedish developer NetEnt is rightfully one of the leaders in the creation of gambling games. The company started in 1996, and today it is known to every player. The basis of success was a new approach to the development of machines, slots and other games. NetEnt began to create exciting and high-quality products for online casinos since 2002. It all started with the development of CasinoModule software.

Provider NetEnt was one of the first to release slots that did not require the player to download. Therefore, their machines and games started to enjoy great popularity among players. Over the years, the company has only consolidated its success and continues to evolve every day.

The most popular online slots NetEnt

The company's products can be found in all the best online casinos. Players have access to classic slot machines and online slots, as well as games of other genres. NetEnt develops:

  • Slots.
  • Baccarat.
  • Video poker.
  • Roulettes.
  • Blackjack.
  • Lotteries.
  • Scratch games.
  • Keno.

Every fan of gambling can name his favorite NetEnt games. But today you can identify the most popular slots. Users from all over the world continue to play them.

  • Dracula.
  • Invisible Man.
  • Blood Suckers.
  • Jack Hammer.
  • Starburst.
  • Jack and the Beanstalk.

Features of mechanics in games from NetEnt

By the standards of the gaming industry, the developer's products are new slots. However, players love them for exciting mechanics, big winnings and high-quality design. NetEnt's calling card is pleasant and modern graphics, smooth operation without errors and crashes.

At the same time, the provider creates games that are easy to learn and operate. Almost all online slots offer bonus modes. To start you need to knock out three scatters: immediately after that start free spins with an increased multiplier. Also in Netent games, you can choose from several available bonus rounds. They differ in the number of freespins, available bonuses, multipliers to winnings and other mechanics.

What is the difference between slot machines Net Entertainment?

  • High RTP. All Netent slots are set up for 95%-98% returns. This is a rare level for modern online casino.
  • State-of-the-art quality and sound.
  • A variety of themes. Slots are dedicated to books, folklore, movies, comics, etc.

NetEnt games will pleasantly surprise even sophisticated users. Provider continues to release games with new mechanics and update popular machines. The best online casinos always add to the range of entertainment products of this developer.

Netent

Приветственный бонус:
150% + 100FS
За первый депозит от €20
3,3 рейтинг
3.3
Приветственный бонус:
150%
За первый депозит от 600$
+100FS в слотах
3,3 рейтинг
3.3
Приветственный бонус:
200FS
За первый депозит от €20
*на 10 дней
3,2 рейтинг
3.2
Приветственный бонус:
$300 + 150 FS
За первый депозит
* бонус-код: FIRSTDEP
3,2 рейтинг
3.2
Приветственный бонус:
100% до €/$100
За первый депозит от 20$
+25FS в в HOTLINE
2,7 рейтинг
2.7
Приветственный бонус:
100%
На первый депозит
+100FS в слотах
2,3 рейтинг
2.3

Слоты и игры NetEnt

Шведский разработчик NetEnt по праву является одним из лидеров по созданию азартных игр. Компания начала работать в 1996 году, и сегодня она известна каждому игроку. Основой успеха стал новый подход к разработке автоматов, слотов и других игр. НетЕнт начали создавать увлекательные и качественные продукты для онлайн казино с 2002 года. Всё началось с разработки программы CasinoModule.

Провайдер NetEnt одним из первых выпустил слоты, которые не требовали от игрока скачивания. Поэтому их автоматы и игры начали пользоваться большой популярностью у игроков. За время работы компания только закрепила свой успех и продолжает развиваться каждый день.

Самые популярные онлайн слоты НетЕнт

Продукты компании можно найти во всех лучших онлайн казино. Игрокам доступны классические автоматы и онлайн слоты, а также игры других жанров. НетЕнт  разрабатывает:

  • Слоты.
  • Баккару.
  • Видеопокер.
  • Рулетки.
  • Блэкджек.
  • Лотереи.
  • Скретч-игры.
  • Кено.

Каждый любитель азарта может назвать свои любимые игры NetEnt. Но сегодня можно определить самые популярные слоты. В них продолжают играть пользователи со всего мира.

  • Dracula.
  • Invisible Man.
  • Blood Suckers.
  • Jack Hammer.
  • Starburst.
  • Jack and the Beanstalk.

Особенности механик в играх от NetEnt

По меркам игровой индустрии продукты разработчика – это новые слоты. Однако игроки любят их за увлекательные механики, большие выигрыши и качественное оформление. Визитная карточка NetEnt – приятная и современная графика, плавная работа без ошибок и вылетов.

При этом провайдер создаёт игры простыми в освоении и управлении. Практически все онлайн слоты предлагают бонусные режимы. Для запуска вам нужно выбить три скаттера: сразу после этого начинаются бесплатные вращения с увеличенным множителем. А ещё в играх Netent можно выбрать один из нескольких доступных бонусных раундов. Они различаются количеством фриспинов, доступными бонусами, множителями к выигрышу и другими механиками.

Чем отличаются игровые автоматы Net Entertainment?

  • Высокий RTP. Все слоты Нетент настроены на 95%-98% возврата. Это редкий уровень для современного онлайн казино.
  • Ультрасовременное качество и звук.
  • Разнообразие тематик. Слоты посвящены книгам, фольклору, фильмам, комиксам и т.д.

Игры NetEnt приятно удивят даже искушённых пользователей. Провайдер продолжает выпускать игры с новыми механиками и обновлять популярные автоматы. Лучшие онлайн казино всегда добавляют в ассортимент развлечений продукцию этого разработчика.