Spinia Casino Review

Languages:
Currencies:
Devices:

Spinia Virtual Casino 

In 2018, the famous operator N1 Interactive Ltd launched Spinia online casino, which instantly interested many fans of slot machines. The company offered to gamblers about 2 700 gambling entertainment with regular tournaments and lotteries, well worked out bonus policy and connected an interesting VIP program with cash gifts for each new level. The only thing missing is promo codes for no-deposit gifts from Spinia. 

Operator N1 Interactive Ltd owns more than ten well-known gambling establishments, among which the Spinia casino occupies a worthy place. The company operates under official license from Malta Gaming Authority, information on the availability of which can be checked on the website of the Gaming Commission. Permit number MGA/B2C/394/2017 was issued on August 1, 2018.  

homepage with welcome bonus advertisement
Home page with welcome bonus advertisement

Site of Spinia Casino has atypical for most casinos design in a light color scheme with colorful graphic effects. The interface is translated into many languages, including Russian. All pages, including the description of bonuses, loyalty programs and user agreement also have Russian-language version, so players from Russia and CIS countries have no inconvenience when searching for interesting information. 

You can start playing at Spinia Casino even without registration, as all video slots have built-in demo versions. Special attention should be paid to the loyalty program, which consists of 10 levels, bringing from 5 to 50,000 euros. New statuses are awarded to gamblers for the accumulation of a certain number of game points CP. 

Year of foundation2018
LicenseMalta MGA / B2C / 394/2017
PartnersMicrogaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Endorphina, Quickspin, EGT Interactive, Genesis Gaming and others
Ways of paymentBank Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, iDEAL, Sofort, Trustly, iDebit, Maestro, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Yandex Money, QIWI, WebMoney
CurrencyEUR, USD, CAD, NOK, PLN, NZD
Replenishment termInstantly
Commission0%

Casino registration

Registration at Spinia is not time-consuming. A beginner needs to open the appropriate form and fill in a few blank fields:

  • email address;
  • password is at least 8 characters long;
  • currency of the game account (there are no Russian rubles, but there are dollars, euros and others);
  • country (Russia is not on the list, but you can use VPN-service and Spinia casino mirror).
first stage of casino registration
First stage of casino registration

At the second stage of registration, the operator asks for personal data: 

  • the first and last name;
  • date of birth;
  • residence address with postal code. 

After that the player enters the site from his new account. Personal information is recommended to specify reliable, as the administration of the casino will ask for verification when making the first application for payment. 

Bonuses for active users

The strength of Spinia Casino is the promotions. The operator has worked the bonus program very deeply, offering its users a welcome package, regular promos, rewards for regular players and much more. Unfortunately, it is not possible to get a promo code for a no deposit bonus at Spinia Casino. 

Welcome bonuses. For the first two deposits players receive cash gifts and freespins.

DepositFirstSecond
Cash bonus100%50%
Min. replenishment$20
Max.$100$150
Number of freespins25
Freespin slotsHotline or The Golden Owl of AthenaTurn Your Fortune or Ogre Empire
Promo code from SpiniaPINACOLADAMOJITO
Wager х40
two welcome bonuses for newcomers
Two welcome bonuses for newbies

Wednesday Freespins. Every Wednesday, for a deposit of $45, players get 50 free spins for Slot Relics or Fire & Steel (if the former is not available in the country). Freespin winnings require wagering with a wager of x40.

Sunday Bonus. There is a regular promotion from Spinia Casino on Sundays: with every deposit from $20 a player is given 50% (max $250) and 25 freespins for video slot Casino Zeppelin or Ogre Empire. The promo code from Spinia Casino to participate in this promotion is AFTERPARTY. The prizes are wagered with a standard wager of x40. 

Daily Races. In addition to bonuses, the casino regularly hosts tournaments called races. In them, gamers compete against each other by betting in certain machines and earning points for the tournament table. Winners receive a portion of the cash pool and freespins. 

Slot machines on the site 

The collection of gambling entertainment has about 2,700 games, including not only video slots, but also roulette, blackjack, poker, slot machines with jackpots, and live-mode games with real dealers.

game lobby interface
Game lobby interface

The list of providers is very wide and includes such famous brands as Microgaming, Amatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Evolution Gaming and many others. For convenience, the site filters are implemented to sort gaming machines Spinia by developer, novelty, popularity and other parameters. Provided also search by name. 

Official website mirror

Players from Russia may have difficulties when registering on the site, but the problem is solved by Spinia Casino mirrors. They are exact copies of the official site, offering identical functionality, a collection of gambling entertainment, interface and even bonuses Spinia Casino.

In addition, some countries are subject to territorial restrictions applicable to certain video slots. For example, jackpot games from NetEnt are not available in Russia. Bypass blocking allows VPN. In any case, we always keep track of the relevance of all mirrors and offer our users working links to bypass blocking by Roskomnadzor.

Customer Service 

Technical support operators at Spinia casino are very polite and responsive to their customers. They help to understand different issues and help to resolve problems related to technical aspects, account verification or financial transactions. They can be contacted via email or online chat on the website. 

  • Live chat: a widget on the website
  • E-mail: support@spinia.com
online support chat interface
Online support chat interface

Technical support begins to communicate with users in English, but if necessary, will switch to Russian, so Russian-speaking players do not have any problems. 

4.2 rating
Spinia Casino
4.2 rating
4.2/5

Spinia
4.0/5

Spinia

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино
Players from United States accepted

Виртуальное казино Spinia 

В 2018 году известным оператором N1 Interactive Ltd было запущено онлайн-казино Spinia, которое моментально заинтересовало многих любителей игровых автоматов. Компания предложила гемблерам около 2 700 азартных развлечений с регулярными турнирами и лотереями, хорошо проработала бонусную политику и подключила интересную VIP-программу с денежными подарками за каждый новый уровень. Не хватает только промокодов на бездепозитные подарки от Spinia. 

Оператору N1 Interactive Ltd принадлежит более десяти известных игорных заведений, среди которых достойное место занимает казино Spinia. Компания работает по официальной лицензии от Malta Gaming Authority, информацию о наличии которой можно проверить на сайте игорной комиссии. Разрешение под номером MGA/B2C/394/2017 было выдано 1 августа 2018 года.  

Главная страница с рекламой приветственного бонуса
Главная страница с рекламой приветственного бонуса

Сайт Spinia Casino имеет нетипичное для большинства казино оформление в светлой цветовой гамме с красочными графическими эффектами. Интерфейс переведен на многие языки, в том числе на русский. Все страницы, включая описание бонусов, программы лояльности и пользовательское соглашение тоже имеют русскоязычную версию, поэтому у игроков из России и стран СНГ не возникает неудобств при поиске интересующей информации. 

Начать играть в Spinia Casino можно даже без регистрации, так как во все видеослоты встроены демоверсии. Отдельного внимания заслуживает программа лояльности, состоящая из 10 уровней, приносящих от 5 до 50 000 евро. Новые статусы гемблерам присуждают за накопление определенного количества игровых поинтов CP. 

Регистрация в казино

Регистрация в Spinia не отнимает много времени. Новичку необходимо открыть соответствующую форму и заполнить несколько пустых полей:

  • адрес электронной почты;
  • пароль минимум из 8 символов;
  • валюта игрового счета (рублей РФ нет, но есть доллары, евро и другие);
  • страна (России в списке нет, но можно использовать VPN-сервис и зеркало казино Spinia).
Первый этап регистрации в казино
Первый этап регистрации в казино

На втором этапе регистрации оператор запрашивает персональные данные: 

  • имя и фамилию;
  • дату рождения;
  • адрес проживания с почтовым индексом. 

После этого игрок попадает на сайт со своего нового аккаунта. Личную информацию рекомендуется указывать достоверную, так как администрация казино запросит верификацию при оформлении первой же заявки на получение выплат. 

Бонусы для активных пользователей

Сильной стороной казино Spinia являются акции. Оператор очень глубоко проработал бонусную программу, предложив своим пользователям приветственный пакет, регулярные промо, награды для постоянных игроков и многое другое. К сожалению, получить промокод на бездепозитный бонус в Spinia Casino нельзя. 

Приветственные бонусы. За первые два пополнения счета игроки получают денежные подарки и фриспины.

ДепозитПервыйВторой
Денежный бонус100%50%
Мин. пополнение$20
Макс. сумма$100$150
Количество фриспинов25
Слоты для фриспиновHotline или The Golden Owl of AthenaTurn Your Fortune или Ogre Empire
Промокод от SpiniaPINACOLADAMOJITO
Вейджер х40
Два приветственных бонуса для новичков
Два приветственных бонуса для новичков

Фриспины по средам. Каждую среду за депозит от $45 игрокам дарят 50 бесплатных вращений для автомата Slot Relics или Fire & Steel (если первый недоступен в стране). Полученные при помощи фриспинов выигрыши требуют отыгрыша с вейджером х40.

Воскресный бонус. По воскресеньям действует регулярная акция от Spinia Казино: к каждому депозиту от $20 игроку дарят 50% (не более $250) и 25 фриспинов для видеослота Casino Zeppelin или Ogre Empire. Промокод от Spinia Casino для участия в этой акции – AFTERPARTY. Подарки отыгрываются со стандартным вейджером х40. 

Ежедневные гонки. В дополнение к бонусам в казино регулярно проводятся турниры, называемые гонками. В них гемблеры соревнуются между собой, делая ставки в определенных автоматах и зарабатывая баллы для турнирной таблицы. Победители получают часть денежного фонда и фриспины. 

Игровые автоматы на сайте 

Коллекция азартных развлечений насчитывает около 2 700 игр, среди которых не только видеослоты, но и рулетки, блэкджек, покер, автоматы с джекпотами, а также игры в Live-режима с настоящими дилерами.

Интерфейс игрового лобби
Интерфейс игрового лобби

Перечень провайдеров очень широк и включает такие именитые бренды, как Microgaming, Amatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Evolution Gaming и многие другие. Для удобства на сайте реализованы фильтры для сортировки игровых автоматов Spinia по разработчикам, новизне, популярности и другим параметрам. Предусмотрен также поиск по названию. 

Зеркало официального сайта

У игроков из России могут возникнуть сложности при регистрации на сайте, но проблему решают зеркала Spinia Casino. Они являются точными копиями официального сайта, предлагая идентичный функционал, коллекцию азартных развлечений, интерфейс и даже бонусы Spinia Casino.

Кроме того, на некоторые страны распространяются территориальные ограничения, действующие для определенных видеослотов. Например, в России недоступны джекпот-игры от NetEnt. Обойти блокировку позволяют VPN. В любом случае мы всегда следим за актуальностью всех зеркал и предлагаем своим пользователям рабочие ссылки для обхода блокировок со стороны Роскомнадзора.

Служба поддержки 

Операторы технической поддержки казино Spinia очень вежливы и отзывчивы к своим клиентам. Они помогают разобраться в разных вопросах и помогают уладить возникающие проблемы, связанные с техническими аспектами, верификацией аккаунта или финансовыми операциями. Связаться с консультантами можно по электронной почте или через онлайн-чат на сайте. 

Интерфейс онлайн-чата техподдержки
Интерфейс онлайн-чата техподдержки

Специалисты техподдержки начинают общаться с пользователями на английском языке, но при необходимости переходят на русский, поэтому проблем у русскоговорящих игроков не возникает. 

Приветственный бонус:
100% до €/$100
За первый депозит от 20$
+25FS в в HOTLINE
3.0
Доверие и Надежность
5.0
Игры и Провайдеры
5.0
Бонусы и Промоакции
3.0
Служба поддержки
4.0 Общий рейтинг

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Топ-10 Лучших
Jet Casino

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Play Fortuna
Play Fortuna

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Sol Casino
Sol Casino

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Casino X
Casino X

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Fresh Casino
Fresh Casino

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Spin Million
Spin Million

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Fatboss
Fatboss

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Dozenspins
Dozenspins

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Betamo
Betamo

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино

Spinia
Spinia

Вход, регистрация и официальный сайт казино