Pushgaming

Welcome bonus:
200% + 200 FS
for first deposit
5.0 rating
5.0
Welcome bonus:
300 $ + 150 FS
for first deposit
bonus code: FIRSTDEP
4.7 rating
4.7
Welcome bonus:
150%
for first deposit from 600 $
+100 FS in slots
1.7 rating
1.7
Welcome bonus:
150% + 100 FS
for first deposit from €20
1.7 rating
1.7

Push Gaming - machines with high percentage of returns 

Let us tell you about another center of the gambling industry, which is located in London. It emerged from a small firm of programmers who create their own software for virtual gambling clubs. So in 2010, a company was founded called Push Gaming. Today, the provider is licensed, which opens new horizons and gives permission to cooperate with leading online casinos. The company continued its development under the leadership of Microgaming и Playtech.

 

The gaming catalog at Push Gaming small, but of high quality. There are just over 20 slots in total. It is safe to say that almost every novelty becomes popular. Below we will have a closer look at several slot machines.

 

  • Jammin Jars - one of the last slots from PG. It has become legendary among users and every self-respecting player has to catch at least once a big multiplication of x2000 per bet. It is quite realistic under lucky circumstances. 

 

  • Fat Santa - Another famous slot. There are five levels in free spins, where the last round instantly awards a multiplier of x1000 on the player's bet. The regular game also features a Wild symbols scatter activator.

 

Software and security

The high position in the online casino software market is accompanied by numerous inspections from licensors. Each slot is checked by several regulators who monitor all the parameters of the game mechanics. The main task of the user is to choose a virtual club with original slots. 

It is worth remembering that the slots this provider has a high percentage of payoff - 96-97%. Find slot machines Push Gaming can only be in licensed casinos, which is another guarantee of reliability.

Pushgaming

Приветственный бонус:
150% + 100FS
За первый депозит от €20
3,3 рейтинг
3.3
Приветственный бонус:
150%
За первый депозит от 600$
+100FS в слотах
3,3 рейтинг
3.3
Приветственный бонус:
$300 + 150 FS
За первый депозит
* бонус-код: FIRSTDEP
3,2 рейтинг
3.2
Приветственный бонус:
200FS
За первый депозит от €20
*на 10 дней
3,2 рейтинг
3.2

Push Gaming — автоматы с высоким процентом отдачи 

Расскажем про еще один центр игорной индустрии, который находится в Лондоне. Он возник из небольшой фирмы программистов, создающих собственный софт для виртуальных игровых клубов. Так в 2010 году была основана компания под названием Push Gaming. На сегодняшний день провайдер имеет лицензию, которая открывает новые горизонты и дает разрешение на сотрудничество с ведущими онлайн-казино. Свое развитие компания продолжала под руководством Microgaming и Playtech.

 

Игровой каталог у Push Gaming небольшой, но качественный. Всего насчитывается чуть более 20 слотов. Можно уверенно сказать, что почти каждая новинка становится популярной. Ниже мы подробней рассмотрим несколько игровых автоматов.

 

  • Jammin Jars – один из последних слотов от PG. Среди пользователей он стал легендарным и каждый уважающий себя игрок, должен хотя бы раз поймать крупное умножение от х2000 на ставку. Это вполне реально при удачном стечении обстоятельств. 

 

  • Fat Santa – еще один известный слот. Пять уровней в бесплатных вращениях, где за последний раунд моментально присуждается умножение в х1000 на ставку игрока. Также в обычной игре действует активатор разброса Wild символов.

 

Софт и безопасность

Высокие позиции на рынке софта для онлайн-казино сопровождаются многочисленными проверками от лицензиаров. Каждый слот проверяется несколькими регуляторами, которые следят за всеми параметрами механики игры. Главная задача пользователя – выбрать виртуальный клуб с оригинальными слотами. 

Стоит помнить, что в слотах этого провайдера высокий процент отдачи — 96-97%. Найти игровые автоматы Push Gaming можно только в лицензионных казино, что является еще одним гарантом надежности.