Blueprint Gaming

Welcome bonus:
300 $ + 150 FS
for first deposit
bonus code: FIRSTDEP
4.7 rating
4.7
Welcome bonus:
150%
for first deposit from 600 $
+100 FS in slots
1.7 rating
1.7
Welcome bonus:
150% + 100 FS
for first deposit from €20
1.7 rating
1.7

Blueprint is an experienced provider in the online gaming industry

Blueprint - another representative of providers, which started its activity in the early 00's. Back then, of course, slot development was not as much in demand as it is now, but some companies started to try themselves in this sphere.

This developer is famous for its unconventional approach to the creation of software. Each slot has its own atmosphere and high-quality graphics. The main advantage of slots from Blueprint - pretty big, but real winnings.

Things didn't go smoothly for the company after it started its gaming operations, as the provider was overlooked in the gambling industry for a long time. However, time went on and Blueprint evolved, gradually changing their approach to making games. Eventually they began to create completely new software.

Online slots from Blueprint

A large number of providers and slot machines have a rather positive effect on the gambling industry. Slots are improving, becoming more exciting, and the gameplay is getting better. But most of all, players like the multipliers in free spins. To date Blueprint are very popular in the market, but not all casinos can find their software.

Users love this provider for the high returns in the machines. Of course, the chance to get a big multiplier has to be compensated by something. So the slots from Blueprint are characterized by high dispersion. Such machines can give out rare bonuses and freespins, but in the case of luck the player will get a huge win.

Get to know a few of the popular slots from the provider:

  • Napoleon Rise of an Empire - A legendary slot that can please players not only with beautiful graphics, but also with big winnings. To activate freespins you need to catch 2, 3 and 4 reels symbols "Bonus". However, you can also catch a big payout in regular spins.
  • Wild Antics - slot, which fully immerses you into the atmosphere of the gameplay. When activating the bonus, 3 freespin options are possible, each with individual benefits.
  • Legacy of Ra Mega Ways - slot machine with the currently popular Meagaways feature, when the number of lines is formed randomly. In addition, freespins function on the principle of "books" where the selected symbol unfolds on the whole screen.

Video slots from Blueprint is not often found at online casinos. Provider enters into partnership agreements only with licensed clubs that have a good reputation. All the software from the firm is licensed and verified.

Blueprint Gaming

iGamigTop » Blueprint Gaming
Приветсвенный бонус:
125%, 75% и 50%
На Первые 3 Депозита
+ фриспины в популярных слотах
5,0 rating
5.0
Бонус новичкам:
100%, 50% и 25%
На Первые 3 депозита
+фриспины в популярных слотах
5,0 rating
5.0
Получи бонус:
10 ФРИСПИНОВ
За Первый Депозит
*без вейджера
4,8 rating
4.8
Всем новым игрокам:
300 USD + 150 FS
На Первый Деозит
4,8 rating
4.8
Супер-бонус:
200 ФРИСИПНОВ
На Первые Депозиты
*в популярных автоматах
4,5 rating
4.5
Получи бонус:
400 €
За Первый Депозит
+250 FS
4,5 rating
4.5

Blueprint — опытный провайдер в индустрии онлайн-игр

Blueprint — еще один представитель провайдеров, который начал свою деятельность в начале 00-х. Тогда, конечно, разработка слотов была не так востребована, как сейчас, но некоторые компании начинали пробовать себя в этой сфере.

Данный разработчик славится неординарным подходом к созданию софта. Каждый слот имеет свою собственную атмосферу и качественную графику. Основное преимущество слотов от Blueprint — довольно большие, но реальные выигрыши.

После начала игровой деятельности дела у компании шли не очень гладко, так как провайдера долго не замечали в индустрии азартных игр. Однако время шло и Blueprint развивались, постепенно меняя подход к созданию игр. В конце концов они стали создавать совершенно новый софт.

Онлайн слоты от Blueprint

Большое количество провайдеров и игровых автоматов довольно положительно сказываются на игорной индустрии. Слоты улучшаются, становятся увлекательней, геймплей делается качественней. Но больше всего игрокам нравятся множители в бесплатных спинах. На сегодняшний день Blueprint очень популярны на рынке, но не во всех казино можно найти их софт.

Пользователи любят этого провайдера за высокую отдачу в автоматах. Конечно, шанс получить крупный множитель должен чем-то компенсироваться. Так слоты от Blueprint отличаются высокой дисперсией. Такие автоматы могут выдавать редкие бонусы и фриспины, зато в случае удачи игрок получит огромный выигрыш.

Познакомьтесь с несколькими популярными слотами от провайдера:

  • Napoleon Rise of an Empire — легендарный слот, способный порадовать игроков не только красивой графикой, но и  большими выигрышами. Для активации фриспинов требуется поймать на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах символы «Bonus». Однако словить крупный занос можно и в обычных спинах.
  • Wild Antics – слот, который полностью погружает в атмосферу игрового процесса. При активации бонуса возможны 3 варианта фриспинов, каждый из которых обладает индивидуальными преимуществами.
  • Legacy of Ra Mega Ways – игровой автомат с популярной на сегодня функцией Meagaways, когда количество линий формируется случайным образом. В дополнение, фриспины функционируют по принципу «книжек» где выбранный символ разворачивается на весь экран.

Видеослоты от Blueprint не часто можно найти в онлайн-казино. Провайдер заключает партнерские соглашения только с лицензионными клубами, которые имеют хорошую репутацию. Весь софт от фирмы лицензирован и проверяется.