PayPal

Welcome packet:
100% and 50%
for the first 3 deposits
+ bonus up to 1500 €
4.5 rating
4.5
  • Type: Money Transfer Systems
  • Official website: www.paypal.com/ua/webapps/mpp/home
  • Available currencies: Roubles Dollars Euro Pound Sterling
  • Withdrawal options: 10 USD / 10 EUR / 1 RUB / 10 GBP
  • Commission: 2.9 %
  • Timeline for enrollment: 3
  • Type :Money Transfer Systems
  • Official website: www.paypal.com/ua/webapps/mpp/home
  • Available currencies: Roubles, Dollars, Euros, Pounds Sterling
  • Withdrawal options: 10 USD / 10 EUR / 1 RUB / 10 GBP
  • Commission 2.9 %

About Us

PayPal is the world's largest electronic payment system. The system provides secure, fast and convenient payments anywhere in the world. PayPal makes it easy to send and receive money, make purchases online, and play online casinos.

The company has been operating since 1998. Now it is distributed in almost every country, and the total number of customers has reached over 200 million users. The popularity of PayPal is well deserved: it works with 24 national currencies, including rubles, dollars, euros and pounds sterling. For Russia, it is only possible to withdraw from PayPal using Russian banks.

How do I start using it?

In order to fully access all of PayPal's features, you must complete the registration process. It is not complicated, but it will be necessary to deposit the amount of about 2$ (it will be deducted from the account). It will be necessary to pass verification to protect your account from fraudsters. After this procedure the funds will be transferred to the specified balance of the user.

To register you need to specify an actual e-mail address and come up with a good password. Navigation on the site is very clear, so the registration procedure will be comfortable.

You can be sure of secure payments because electronic payment system PayPal guarantees safety and reliability due to the powerful data encryption system based on SSL technologies. In addition, when you send money through PayPal, the recipient does not transmit bank card information. Therefore, you don't have to worry about making payments through unknown websites.

You can use the PayPal e-wallet for free and the transfer of money is free of charge. A small fee will be paid by the recipient of the payment, and its amount depends on the client's country of residence.

Advantages of using PayPal

Why millions of users choose PayPal:

  • is prevalent around the world;
  • low commission;
  • different tariff plans are available;
  • Support for subscription and recurring payment sales;
  • multi-currency wallet;
  • can be used via mobile devices.

Customers can transfer money to other users from their e-wallet. A simple transfer form is filled out on the website. To make the payment, use the Send Money button. The recipient will be notified by the e-mail specified in the form about the transfer. 

There is also a very convenient function - you can send a payment request. The system is the same: after filling in a special form, "debtors" will receive an email reminding them of a money transfer using your details.

Owners of online stores will be especially happy. They can create a button on their site through which customers can pay for services and goods via PayPal in one click. In this case a commission of 1.9% of the payment amount will have to be paid.

Conclusions

PayPal offers very favourable conditions for making payments anywhere in the world. The system is very easy to use and transfers are made almost instantaneously. Customers can always count on the help of the support service in case of questions.

PayPal

Приветственный пакет:
100% и 50%
На первые 3 депозита
+ бонус до 1500 €
2,7 рейтинг
2.7
  • Тип: Системы денежных переводов
  • Официальный сайт: www.paypal.com/ua/webapps/mpp/home
  • Доступные валюты: Рубли Доллары Евро Фунт стерлингов
  • Возможность вывода: 10 USD / 10 EUR / 1 RUB / 10 GBP
  • Комиссия: 2.9 %
  • Сроки зачисления: 3
  • Тип :Системы денежных переводов
  • Официальный сайт: www.paypal.com/ua/webapps/mpp/home
  • Доступные валюты: Рубли, Доллары, Евро, Фунт стерлингов
  • Возможность вывода: 10 USD / 10 EUR / 1 RUB / 10 GBP
  • Комиссия 2.9 %

О компании

PayPal — крупнейшая в мире электронная платежная система. Система обеспечивает безопасные, быстрые и удобные платежи в любую точку мира. PayPal упрощает возможность отправлять и получать деньги, совершать покупки онлайн, играть в интернет-казино.

Компания работает с 1998 года. Сейчас она распространена практически в каждой стране, а общее число клиентов достигло за 200 млн пользователей. Популярность системы PayPal вполне заслужена: работает с 24 национальными валютами, в том числе рубли, доллары, евро и фунты стерлингов. Для России выводить средств из PayPal можно только при использовании банков России.

Как начать пользоваться?

Для полноценного доступа ко всем функция PayPal необходимо пройти процедуру регистрации. Она несложная, однако потребуется внести на счет сумму около 2$ (она будет списана со счета). Обязательно нужно будет пройти подтверждение (верификацию), чтобы защитить свой счет от мошенников. После этой процедуры средства будут переведены на указанный баланс пользователя.

Для регистрации необходимо указать актуальный адрес электронной почты и придумать хороший пароль. Навигация на сайте очень понятная, поэтому процедура регистрации пройдет с комфортом.

Можно быть уверенным в безопасных платежах, потому что электронная платежная система PayPal гарантирует безопасность и надежность за счет использования мощной системы шифрования данных, основанной на технологиях SSL. Кроме того, при отправке средств через PayPal получателю не передаются сведения банковской карты. Поэтому можно не беспокоиться по поводу платежей через незнакомые сайты.

Пользоваться электронным кошельком PayPal можно совершенно бесплатно, а перевод денег осуществляется без комиссии. Небольшую комиссии заплатит получатель платежа, а ее сумма зависит от страны пребывания клиента.

Преимущества использования системы PayPal

Почему миллионы пользователей выбирают PayPal:

  • распространена во всем мире;
  • низкая комиссия;
  • доступны различные тарифные планы;
  • Поддержка продаж по подписке и регулярным платежам;
  • мультивалютный кошелек;
  • можно пользоваться через мобильные устройства.

Клиенты могут переводить деньги другим пользователям со своего электронного кошелька. Простая форма перевода заполняется на сайте. Чтобы совершить платеж, воспользуйтесь кнопкой Send Money. Получателю сообщат по указанной в форме электронной почте о переводе. 

Есть еще очень удобная функция — можно отправить запрос на совершение платежа. Система та же: после заполнения специальной формы “должникам” придет письмо с напоминание о денежном переводе по вашим реквизитам.

Особо порадуются владельцы интернет-магазинов. Они могут создать на своем сайте кнопку, через  которую клиенты могут в один клик оплачивать услуги и товары через PayPal. При этом нужно будет заплатить комиссию 1,9% от суммы платежа.

Выводы

PayPal предлагает очень выгодные условия для совершения платежей в любую точку мира. Пользоваться системой очень просто, а переводы производятся почти моментально. Клиенты всегда могут рассчитывать на помощь службы поддержки в случае возникновения вопросов.