Pros
  • Licensed casino
  • A wide variety of slots
  • Convenient payment systems
  • Fast registration
Cons
  • You can only play from one account
  • Waiting for account verification

Vulkan Vegas Review

Licenses:
Devices:

Vulkan Vegas is a popular gaming club with lucrative bonuses

What are the benefits of playing Vulkan Vegas? There is a lot of entertainment here, you can choose from table games, video slots, poker, blackjack and the like. If you love live dealer card games, there are eleven tables in total. 

The casino is licensed from Curacao, you can start playing even if you are in another country. If access is still limited, we recommend using a Vulcan Vegas mirror or connecting to the site via a VPN.

volcano vegas
Vulkan Vegas official site

Having your own gaming device Android or iPhone makes it possible to play Vulkan Vegas from anywhere in the world. As you progress in the game, you will receive large deposits and bonuses, and you will also be able to become a member of the VIP program. You will need to download the Vulkan Vegas app to use the slot machines on your smartphone online. 

Mobile games make the gameplay more interesting and fun. This feature gives you the ability to have fun even while on the go. This is essentially an added benefit for customers who prefer to gamble at the casino while traveling.

Year2016
LicenseCuracao
OwnerBrivio Limited Casinos
Minimum deposit10 EUR
Payment systemsVISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, Paypal

What casino players like

Slots are one of the most popular game categories in any casino. Video slots are highly recommended for both beginners and experts because they have a high RTP. Every time the chances of hitting the jackpot by playing slots increase. The downside is that it takes a little patience to win.

Payouts - The site presents various payment methods used in this casino. Some of the accepted payment systems are credit and debit cards, bank transfer, e-wallets, mobile payments.

Sign up and log in to Vulkan Vegas - it won't take long to create an account. Fast authorization via social networks is available. After successful authorization on the site, players will be able to receive a welcome bonus package.

Active bonuses

Vulkan Vegas offers many free services and perks. Bonuses can be in the form of money, gifts or participation in a draw. In terms of VIP bonuses, in most cases they are issued in stages, so you need to accumulate more points in order to receive higher amounts. 

The deposit bonus offers can be used for both slots and card games. There is no limit to the number of deposits you can make. There are many different bonuses available, and the player must decide which one he thinks will benefit him the most before making a deposit.

volcano vegas bonus
Vulkan Vegas registration

The welcome bonus applies to the first three deposits:

  • First Deposit Bonus: By making a deposit of at least € 10, you will receive 100% refunded up to € 300 and 25 free spins on the Book of Dead game.
  • Second Deposit Bonus: By making a deposit of at least € 15-49, you will receive a 125% refund up to € 400 and 50 free spins in Doom of the Dead.
  • Third Deposit Bonus: By making a deposit of at least € 50, you will receive 200% refunded up to € 700 and 100 free spins on Fire Joker.

How to play at Vulkan Vegas casino

Vulkan Vegas offers a free download of demo versions of all games featured on the site. The gameplay will take place on virtual money provided by the casino. Demo versions of slots help gamblers compile a list of their favorite games, develop gaming tactics and enjoy free bonus rounds.

Vulkan Vegas is responsible for the selection of software providers for slot machines. The goal is for players to get the most out of these slots. This can only be achieved if the software provider has the best technology. 

volcano vegas slots
Vulkan Vegas Slots

After creating an account at Vulkan Vegas Casino, you can start playing for real money. Registration on the site will take only a few minutes. You can login through your social media accounts, which greatly speeds up the entire registration process. The games are conveniently divided into different categories:

  • gaming machines
  • classic
  • new items
  • live
  • roulette
  • video poker

In addition to these selection criteria, there is also a search engine that allows you to find games by title or developer.

Security and support

The most popular online casinos operate legally and strive to ensure customer satisfaction. The company pays great attention to ensuring the security of customers' information at all times. Vulkan Vegas is one of them. The casino uses advanced security measures such as firewalls and fraud prevention programs to combat any type of security breach. 

Finally, excellent support services will be provided to customers who decide to play at Vulkan Vegas Casino. The customer support team will make sure that all your game related issues are resolved. You can get important information on how to play, win, make deposits, withdraw funds and anything else you might need. This casino offers you a great opportunity to plunge into the exciting world of video games. 

  • Phone: +35725654268
  • Email address: support@vulkanvegas.com
  • Online chat

5.0 rating
Vulkan Vegas
5.0 rating
5.0/5

Плюсы
  • Лицензионное казино
  • Большое разнообразие слотов
  • Удобные платежные системы
  • Быстрая регистрация
Минусы
  • Можно играть только с одного аккаунта
  • Ожидание верификации аккаунта

Вулкан Вегас Обзор

Лицензии:
Устройства:

Вулкан Вегас популярный игровой клуб с выгодными бонусами

В чем преимущества игры в Vulkan Vegas? Здесь много развлечений, вы можете выбирать из настольных игр, игровых видеослотов, покера, блэкджека и тому подобного. Если вы любите карточные игры с живыми дилерами, то в общей сложности есть одиннадцать столов. 

Казино имеет лицензию Кюрасао, вы можете начать играть, даже если находитесь в другой стране. Если доступ все же ограничен, советуем использовать зеркало Вулкан Вегас или выполнить подключение к сайту через VPN.

вулкан вегас
Вулкан Вегас официальный сайт

Наличие собственного игрового устройства Android или iPhone дает возможность играть в Vulkan Vegas из любой точки мира. По мере вашего прогресса в игре вы будете получать большие депозиты и бонусы, а также сможете стать участником VIP-программы. Вам нужно будет скачать Vulkan Vegas приложение, чтобы использовать игровые автоматы на вашем смартфоне онлайн. 

Мобильные игры делают игровой процесс более интересным и увлекательным. Эта функция дает вам возможность получать удовольствие, даже находясь в пути. По сути это дополнительное преимущество для клиентов, которые предпочитают играть в казино во время путешествий.

Год2016
ЛицензияCuracao
ВладелецBrivio Limited Casinos
Минимальный депозит10 EUR
Платежные системыVISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, Paypal

Что нравится игрокам в казино

Слоты — это одна из самых популярных категорий игр в любом казино. Видео слоты настоятельно рекомендуется как новичкам, так и экспертам, потому что имеют высокий RTP. Каждый раз шансы сорвать джекпот, играя в слоты, увеличиваются. Обратной стороной является то, что для победы здесь требуется немного терпения.

Выплаты — на сайте представлены различные способы оплаты, используемые в этом казино. Некоторые из принимаемых платежных систем — это кредитные и дебетовые карты, банковский перевод, электронные кошельки, мобильные платежи.

Регистрация и вход в Вулкан Вегас — создание аккаунта не займет много времени. Доступна быстрая авторизация через социальные сети. После успешной авторизации на сайте игроки смогут получить приветственный пакет бонусов.

Активные бонусы

Vulkan Vegas предлагает множество бесплатных услуг и льгот. Бонусы могут быть в виде денег, подарков или участия в розыгрыше. Что касается VIP-бонусов, в большинстве случаев они выдаются поэтапно, поэтому вам нужно накапливать больше очков, чтобы получать более высокие суммы. 

Предложения бонуса на депозит можно использовать как для игры в слоты, так и для карточных игр. Нет ограничений на количество депозитов, которые вы можете сделать. Доступно множество различных бонусов, и игрок должен решить, какие из них, по его мнению, принесут ему наибольшую пользу, прежде чем вносить депозит.

вулкан вегас бонус
вулкан вегас регистрация

Приветственный бонус распространяется на первые три депозита:

  • Бонус на первый депозит: сделав депозит на сумму не менее 10 евро, вы получите 100% возмещение до 300 евро и 25 бесплатных вращений в игре Book of Dead.
  • Бонус на второй депозит: сделав депозит на сумму не менее 15-49 евро, вы получите возврат 125% до 400 евро и 50 бесплатных вращений в Doom of the Dead.
  • Бонус на третий депозит: сделав депозит на сумму не менее 50 евро, вы получите 200% возмещение до 700 евро и 100 бесплатных вращений в игре Fire Joker.

Как играть в казино Вулкан Вегас

Vulkan Vegas предлагает бесплатную загрузку демоверсии всех игр, представленных на сайте. Игровой процесс будет происходить на виртуальные деньги, предоставляемые казино. Демонстрационные версия слотов помогают игрокам составить список любимых игр, выработать игровую тактику и насладиться бесплатными бонусными раундами.

Вулкан Вегас несет ответственность за выбор поставщиков программного обеспечения для игровых автоматов. Цель состоит в том, чтобы игроки получали максимум удовольствия от игры в эти слоты. Это может быть достигнуто только в том случае, если поставщик программного обеспечения обладает лучшими технологиями. 

вулкан-вегас-слоты
Вулкан Вегас слоты

После создания учетной записи в Vulkan Vegas Casino вы можете начать играть на реальные деньги. Регистрация на сайте займет всего несколько минут. Вы можете войти в систему через свои учетные записи в социальных сетях, что значительно ускоряет весь процесс регистрации. Игры удобно разделены на разные категории:

  • игровые автоматы
  • классика
  • новинки
  • лайв
  • рулетка
  • видеопокер

Помимо этих критериев выбора, существует также поисковая система, которая позволяет находить игры по названию или разработчику.

Безопасность и служба поддержки

Самые популярные онлайн-казино работают на законных основаниях и стремятся обеспечить удовлетворенность клиентов. Компания уделяет большое внимание обеспечению безопасности информации клиентов в любое время. Вулкан Вегас входит в их число. Казино использует продвинутые меры безопасности, такие как брандмауэры и программы предотвращения мошенничества, для борьбы с любым типом нарушения безопасности. 

Наконец, клиентам, которые решат играть в Vulkan Vegas Casino, будут предоставлены отличные услуги поддержки. Команда поддержки клиентов позаботится о том, чтобы все ваши проблемы, связанные с игрой, были решены. Вы можете получить важную информацию о том, как играть, выигрывать, делать депозиты, снимать средства и все остальное, что вам может понадобиться. Это казино предлагает вам прекрасную возможность окунуться в захватывающий мир видеоигр. 

  • Телефон: +35725654268
  • Электронный адрес: support@vulkanvegas.com
  • Онлайн-чат

5,0 рейтинг
Вулкан Вегас
5,0 рейтинг
5.0/5